Arkadij Naiditsch, Csaba Balogh: Positional masterpieces of 2012 - 2015

Artikelnummer: 1817

Hersteller: Chess Evolution

2016, 240 Seiten, kartoniert, englisch

24,95 €

inkl. 7% USt., zzgl Versand

sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage



Arkadij Naiditsch and Csaba Balogh analysis 50 positional masterpieces from the years of 2012-2015. The readers will see many deep ideas, subtle maneouvres, unexpected regrouping of the pieces and of course a positionally justified masterpiece often finishes with a nice combination.

The authors aim to explain the games mainly by words to make it understandable for the players on any level.

  • The book contains the 50 positional masterpieces from 2012 to 2015.
  • The games were selected and analyzed by the authors GM Arkadij Naiditsch and GM Csaba Balogh.
  • Most of the games are taken from the highest-level tournaments, such as Wijk aan Zee, FIDE Grand Prix series, Olympiads etc.
  • Most of the games are played by top Grandmasters: Carlsen, Anand, Kramnik, Aronian, Caruana and many, many more of the world?s best chess-players.
  • The games are sorted in chronological order, from 2012 through to 2015.


Medium: Buch, kartoniert
Erscheinungsjahr: 2016
Sprache: englisch
Seitenanzahl: 240

Produkt Tags

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.