Arkadij Naiditsch, Csaba Balogh: Most instructive endgames of 2012-2015

Artikelnummer: 2022

Hersteller: Chess Evolution

2016, 264 Seiten, kartoniert, englisch

22,95 €

inkl. USt., zzgl Versand

sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage



Arkadij Naiditsch and Csaba Balogh analysis the 80 most instructive endgames from the years of 2012-2015. The readers will see many complex endgames with dozens of useful and beautiful ideas, which could be used in our own practical games. 
The authors aim to explain the endgames mainly by words to make it understandable for the players on any level.


  • The book contains the 80 most instructive endgames from 2012 to 2015. 
  • The games were selected and analyzed by the authors GM Arkadij Naiditsch and GM Csaba Balogh. 
  • Most of the games are taken from the highest-level tournaments, such as Wijk aan Zee, FIDE Grand Prix series, Olympiads etc. 
  • Most of the games are played by top Grandmasters: Carlsen, Anand, Kramnik, Aronian, Caruana and many, many more of the world?s best chess-players. 
  • The games are sorted in chronological order, from 2012 through to 2015.

    Medium: Buch, kartoniert
    Erscheinungsjahr: 2016
    Sprache: englisch
    Seitenanzahl: 260

    Produkt Tags

    Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.